logologo

Time countdown to the Assembly date:

Client_logo1

Client_logo2

Client_logo3

Client_logo_4

clients_logo_5

Client_logo_7

KEY DATES

1 of September 2013

Start «Online registration»

1 of September 2013

Start Visa support

31 of May 2014

Early Registration fee

21 of February 2014

Abstract submission deadline

Contacts

- Local Organizing Committee: org-committee@cospar2014moscow.com

- Program Committee: program-committee@cospar2014moscow.com

- LOC Secretariat:

Co-Chairs: Dr. Sergey Bobrovnikov, Dr. Vladimir Kalegaev

Phone: +7-495-939-5866

Fax: +7-495-939-3553

E-mail: loc@cospar2014moscow.com


«The 40th COSPAR Scientific Assembly » is supported by Professional Congress Organiser
«CTO Events» Agency Ltd.

- Anna Poziturina, Main manager

Phone: +7-(495) 960-21-90; E-mail: apoziturina@cospar2014moscow.com

- Secretariat support: support@cospar2014moscow.com

- Accommodation: accommodation@cospar2014moscow.com

- Visa support: visa@cospar2014moscow.com

- Social program: social@cospar2014moscow.com

- Transfers: transfers@cospar2014moscow.com


Company «CTO Events»
Phone: +7(495)960-21-90
E-mail: info@cospar2014moscow.com
Address: Russia, Moscow,105613
Izmailovskoe highway, h.71, bldg.8,

Company «AIS»
Phone: +7 (495) 646-01-55;
Address: Russia, Moscow,105613
Izmailovskoe highway, h.71, bldg.8,